Eat wise to drop a size

Thursday 15 July

10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Virtual Group

Healthy eating isn’t about calorie counting, elimination diets or expensive ingredients… Its real ingredients and wiser food choices. Join like-minded people to socialise and share the experience.

Event Team To book a place in this virtual group please contact:
Allison Murray on 07747 640 204

Further Information

This group will run for 12 weeks for the following dates:

  • Week 1 – Thursday 15th July 2021
  • Week 2 – Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • Week 3 – Thursday 5th August 2021
  • Week 4 – Thursday 12th August 2021
  • Week 5 – Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Week 6 – Thursday 9th September 2021
  • Week 7 – Thursday 16th September 2021
  • Week 8 – Thursday 23rd September 2021
  • Week 9 – Thursday 30th September 2021
  • Week 10 – Thursday 7th October 2021
  • Week 11 – Thursday 14th October 2021
  • Week 12 – Thursday 21st October 2021